#bewegdichstylisch 3 days - 3 cities and lots of fun!

LEIPZIG

Leipzig: This up-and-coming city in the East is characterised by its creativity and dynamism. As one of the fastest growing major cities in Germany, Leipzig is neither too big nor too small and is always evolving. The old town gives the city its flair and the striking combination of old and stylish new buildings creates a truly unique atmosphere.

There are a whole range of trendy spots and even more great bars and restaurants along the Karl-Liebknecht-Straße, known as “Karli” to locals. The “Feinkostgenossenschaft”, a courtyard of independent vendors, proved to be a very special location; our influencers discovered several stylish photo opportunities here. The old cotton spinning mill is also a great tip.

BERLIN

Berlin: The German capital, an international metropolis and a melting pot of various cultures. Berlin is booming and is growing in popularity among tourists from other countries. The fashion and art scene continues to thrive and gives Berlin a whole new style. And it went without saying that our ALUTEC Road Trip would take in the capital.

In addition to the typical hotspots such as the Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate and Alexanderplatz, less well-known locations were also on the agenda.

HAMBURG

Hamburg: The city’s location is unique and, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful if not the most beautiful in the whole of Germany. The port with the new stunning Elbe Philharmonic Hall, the adjacent warehouse district, a range of trendy neighbourhoods including the “Karo” and “Schanze” districts and the easygoing nature typical of the north are what make this Northern German pearl so appealing.

We didn’t want to miss out on these highlights and visited a range of great spots.

#bewegdichstylisch 3 Tage - 3 Städte und jede Menge Spaß!

LEIPZIG

Leipzig: Kreativität und Dynamik machen die aufstrebende Stadt im Osten aus. Als eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Großstädte Deutschland ist Leipzig nicht zu groß, nicht zu klein und ständig im Wandel. Die Altstadt macht das Flair der Stadt aus und erzeugt durch eine spannende Kombination mit stylischen, neuen Gebäuden eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre.

Auf der Karli (Karl-Liebknecht-Straße) gibt es jede Menge hipper Ecken und noch mehr tolle Bars und Restaurants. Eine ganz besondere Location war die Feinkostgenossenschaft, auf deren Gelände unsere Influencer gleich mehrere stylische Fotospots entdeckt haben. Aber auch die alte Baumwollspinnerei ist ein Tipp, den man sehr gerne weitergibt.

BERLIN

Berlin: Deutsche Hauptstadt, internationale Metropole und Schmelztiegel unterschiedlichster Kulturen. Berlin boomt und wird gerade bei Touristen aus anderen Ländern immer beliebter. Die Fashion- und Kunstszene wächst und verleiht Berlin einen ganz neuen Style. Ganz klar, dass auch bei unserem ALUTEC Roadtrip kein Weg an Berlin vorbeiführt.

Neben den typischen Hotspots wie Reichstag, Brandenburger Tor und Alexanderplatz, standen auch weniger bekannte Locations auf der Liste.

HAMBURG

Hamburg: Die Lage der Stadt ist einmalig und ohne jeden Zweifel eine der schönsten, wenn nicht sogar die schönste in der Republik. Der Hamburger Hafen mit dem neuen Highlight, der Elbphilharmonie, die angrenzende Speicherstadt, unterschiedliche Szeneviertel wie das Karo- oder Schanzenviertel und die typische, nordische Gelassenheit machen den Charme der Perle im Norden Deutschlands aus.

Diese Highlights konnten auch wir uns nicht entgehen lassen und haben jede Menge cooler Spots besucht.