Motion – Style – Emotion: These three attributes embody ALUTEC® and describe the young, modern brand perfectly in just a few words. Much passion, emotion, care and a special intuition for design and style flow into the development and production of wheel rims that satisfy the highest standards.

Specially developed UV-resistant coatings not only ensure high endurance – they also stand for individuality and continued development in the spirit of contemporary trends. The unwavering high quality of ALUTEC® wheel rims remains the most important foundation of the brand’s success.

STYLE:

“Move around in style!” This motto illustrates the standard of aesthetics and sportiness that ALUTEC® developers hold every single wheel to. The young, dynamic, and innovative designs go with any car brand and nearly any model while appealing to anyone who keeps up with current trends. An alloy wheel rim can be far more than a round piece of aluminum – it can grant your car that special something.

BRAND:

ALUTEC® has been producing alloy wheel rims according to the highest standards for more than 20 years and is now one of the most successful brands in the industry. Specialist knowledge, expertise, and experience gained across years of work is collected in development, sales, and technical teams to achieve the constant ongoing development of the brand and product driven by passion, innovative instinct, and attention to detail.

PERFORMANCE:

State-of-the-art production techniques according to European standards and the collected expertise of our employees allow us to offer and guarantee the highest quality for every ALUTEC® wheel rim we produce. By “quality”, we do not only mean the superiority of the product itself, but also the fact that every wheel rim is ABE/ECE-certified, that all lacquered rims naturally come with a five-year warranty, and that our delivery capability is secured by strong, modern background logistics.

3. Essence/History/Vision of the brand ALUTEC®

Developed in 1996, today ALUTEC® is among the most successful alloy wheel rim brands both nationally and internationally. The trendy, young, and innovative brand has developed at an astounding speed from the very beginning. The wheel rim itself has always been considered more than simply a necessary functional part, serving also as a stylish accessory for design enthusiasts. The vision has always remained the same: the continual development of ALUTEC® rims in the spirit of current trends while maintaining the highest quality standards at affordable prices.

*in accordance with Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH Sales, Delivery and Payment Terms and Conditions, which can be viewed at www.supind.com/gtc

Motion – Style – Emotion: Diese drei Attribute stehen für ALUTEC und beschreiben die junge und moderne Marke in nur wenigen Worten überaus treffend. Mit viel Leidenschaft, Emotion, Sorgfalt und dem besonderen Gespür für Design und Style werden Felgen entwickelt und produziert, die den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Speziell entwickelte und UV-beständige Beschichtungen sorgen nicht nur für eine hohe Belastbarkeit, sie stehen auch für einen individuellen Charakter und ständige Weiterentwicklung mit den Trends der heutigen Zeit. Die unverändert hohe Qualität der ALUTEC Felgen ist dabei die wichtigste Grundlage allen Erfolgs.

STYLE:

Beweg dich stylisch“! Dieses Motto zeigt den Anspruch der ALUTEC-Entwickler an Ästhetik und Sportlichkeit jeder einzelnen Felge. Die jungen, dynamischen und innovativen Designs passen für jede Fahrzeugmarke, nahezu alle Modelle und sprechen Jeden an, der sich im Trend der Zeit bewegen möchte. Eine Leichtmetallfelge kann weit mehr sein als ein rundes Stück Aluminium, sie kann Ihrem Auto das besondere Etwas verleihen.

MARKE:

Seit über 20 Jahren produziert ALUTEC Leichtmetallfelgen nach höchsten Ansprüchen und ist heute eine der erfolgreichsten Marken in der Branche. Das über die Jahre gesammelte Fachwissen, die Expertise und die Erfahrungen werden in Entwickler-, Vertriebs- und Technikteams zusammengetragen, um mit viel Leidenschaft, innovativem Gespür und der Liebe zum Detail eine ständige Weiterentwicklung der Marke und des Produktes zu erreichen.

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT:

Modernste Produktionstechniken nach europäischen Standards und das gebündelte Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass wir bei jeder produzierten ALUTEC Felge höchste Qualität anbieten und gewährleisten können. Unter dem Begriff Qualität verstehen wir aber nicht nur die Hochwertigkeit des Produktes an sich, sondern auch die Tatsache, dass jede Felge über ABE/ECE verfügt, auf alle lackierten Felgen selbstbewusst eine 5-Jahres-Garantie* gegeben wird und eine starke und moderne Logistik im Hintergrund die Lieferfähigkeit sicherstellt.

Markenkern/Geschichte/Vision der Marke ALUTEC

1996 entwickelt, zählt ALUTEC heute, national als auch international, zu den erfolgreichsten Marken für Leichtmetallfelgen. Von Beginn an hat sich die trendige, junge und innovative Marke in rasantem Tempo entwickelt. Die Felge selbst wird dabei nicht nur als notwendiger Nutzartikel angesehen, sondern dient als stylisches Accessoire für Design-Liebhaber. Die Vision war und ist stets gleichgeblieben: die ständige Weiterentwicklung der ALUTEC-Felge im Trend der Zeit unter Beibehaltung höchster Qua­li­täts­stan­dards zu bezahlbaren Preisen.

*gemäß der Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen der Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH, abrufbar unter www.supind.com/agb